About US

The company, which was founded in 2015, is the logical continuation of the successful cooperation between the two partners in various projects over the past 10 years.

Arch. DI Markus Ableidinger-Escudero has gained more than 15 years of experience as a project manager for medium and large projects such as school buildings, nursing homes, residential buildings and other functional buildings, in addition to his freelance work.

 

DI Robin Jax has been active in the areas of construction in existing buildings, renovation of old buildings, loft conversions, base zone developments and in new construction, extensions and conversions in planning and client representation over the last 10 years.

 

Projectrelated, the WIR - ZT KG works together with other employees or cooperation partners.

ARCH. DI

MARKUS
ABLEIDINGER-ESCUDERO

Arch. DI Markus Ableidinger-Escudero has gained more than 15 years of experience as a project manager for medium and large projects such as school buildings, nursing homes, residential buildings and other functional buildings, in addition to his freelance work

DI

ROBIN
JAX

DI Robin Jax has been active in the areas of construction in existing buildings, renovation of old buildings, loft conversions, base zone developments and in new construction, extensions and conversions in planning and client representation over the last 10 years.

OUR TEAM

TEAM SINCE 2015

Dizdaroglu Daghan, Eriksson Aline, Putintsev Anton, Mag. Bauer Bernhard, Blauensteiner Martina, Dizdarevic Emina, Brabant Franziska, Kaugers Helmuts, Kluger Saskia, Lindner Max...

CONTACT

T +43.1.9346897

F. +43.1.9346897.10

willkommen@wir-zt.at

WIR - ZT KG 

Obere Donaustraße 57/4+5

1020 Wien

© Copyright by WIR-ZT KG

CONTACT US:

WER SIND WIR

Das Unternehmen, welches 2015 gegründet wurde, ist die konsequente Weiterführung der erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit der zwei Gesellschafter bei diversen Projekten in den vergangenen 10 Jahren.
 

Arch. DI Markus Ableidinger-Escudero sammelte neben seiner freiberuflichen Tätigkeit mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung als Projektleiter bei Mittel- und Großprojekten wie Schulbauten, Pflegeheimen, Wohnhäusern und anderen Funktionsbauten.
 

DI Robin Jax war in den letzten 10 Jahren hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Bauen im Bestand, Althaussanierung, Dachbodenausbauten, Sockelzonenentwicklungen und bei Neu-, Zu- und Umbauten in Planung und Bauherrenvertretung tätig.
 

Projektbezogen arbeitet die WIR - ZT KG mit weiteren Mitarbeitern bzw. Kooperationspartnern zusammen.

ARCH. DI

MARKUS
ABLEIDINGER-ESCUDERO

Arch. DI Markus Ableidinger-Escudero sammelte neben seiner freiberuflichen Tätigkeit mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung als Projektleiter bei Mittel- und Großprojekten wie Schulbauten, Pflegeheimen, Wohnhäusern und anderen Funktionsbauten.

DI

ROBIN
JAX

DI Robin Jax war in den letzten 10 Jahren hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Bauen im Bestand, Althaussanierung, Dachbodenausbauten, Sockelzonenentwicklungen und bei Neubauten, Zubauten und Umbauten in Planung und Bauherrenvertretung tätig.

UNSER TEAM

TEAM SEIT 2015

Dizdaroglu Daghan, Eriksson Aline, Putintsev Anton, Mag. Bauer Bernhard, Blauensteiner Martina, Dizdarevic Emina, Brabant Franziska, Kaugers Helmuts, Kluger Saskia, Lindner Max...

KONTAKT

T +43.1.9346897

F. +43.1.9346897.10

willkommen@wir-zt.at

WIR - ZT KG 

Obere Donaustraße 57/4+5

1020 Wien

© Copyright by WIR-ZT KG

SCHREIB UNS: